Update on Shadow Watch Book 2 (The Rage of Saints)

Time for a much-needed update on the second book of The Shadow Watch:

The Rage of Saints is complete, has gone through the first rounds of edits, and is now off to a few early beta readers.

And the response so far… they are loving it!

 


 

This second book has been a lot more work and took longer than I planned (it’s about 100 pages longer than book 1), but the pay-off will be more than worth it. Book 2 is much more expansive. The story is bigger and more epic. There are more perspectives. And you are going to love it!

 


 

The cover is underway, and I must say, it is looking amazing in its early stages and should be done sometime in December / January.

We are looking at an early March release, folks.

Can’t wait for you to read this one!

Published by s.a.klopfenstein

I write epic fantasy novels, and I sometimes write a few blogs, mostly concerning what I am learning about writing and my own publishing journey.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.